Finally, Someone Who Sees Organization the Way I Do!

If you looked at my desk many days, it would look like the photo on this blog post at Lateral Action.com. That’s what drew me in.  I was sure I would be vindicated that spending my time doing other things than filing would be appreciated.  I am working hard on improving how I keep the many plates of my work and life spinning and not dropping one.  I actually adopted some of these same strategies in the past few years – specifically, the pile method and onenote book for all of my to-do lists, conversations, thoughts of the day, etc.  I can almost always find what I need, when I need it.

See what you think at this blog Get Organized, But Not Too Much.  And by the way, if you are a creative type – you will love more of these blog posts!

Leave a Reply

